Celebrity Snapchat Names: Find Famous People to Follow

[custom_headline type=”center” level=”h1″ looks_like=”h3″ accent=”true” id=”” class=”” style=””]Famous People to Follow on Snapchat[/custom_headline]
[text_output]Snapchat is one of the relatively newer social media methods of communication. It’s an image messaging and multimedia mobile application that was created by three Stanford University students in 2011. It has grown so much in recently years that an average of 10 billion Snapchat images and videos are being sent/viewed across it’s platform every single day. That’s a lot of Snapchat selfies!

Like all social media platforms  – the bigger the following the better. So many celebrities make their Snapchat account public to promote their brand, reach out, and interact with their fans. So it’s relatively easy to find famous people to follow on Snapchat, as most of their Snapchat names are leaked online.

What we’ve done is collected the 200 best celebrity Snapchat names, so you have the coolest famous peoples Snapchats to follow, and can easily Snapchat search and add them to your account on your phone or device.[/text_output][text_output]

Be sure to like and share this list with your Snapchat friends on social media. Also let us know if you have any famous celebrity Snapchat Usernames that you think we should follow and add to the list!

[/text_output]

[image src=”864″ alt=”Celebirty SnapChats” href=”” title=”” info_content=”” lightbox_caption=”” id=”” class=”aligncenter” style=””]
[custom_headline type=”center” level=”h2″ looks_like=”h3″ accent=”true” id=”” class=”” style=””]200 Celebrity Snapchat Usernames[/custom_headline][text_output]

Sorted in Alphabetical order: Celebrity Name – Celebrities Snapchat Username

[/text_output]

[text_output]Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) – itsmeallyb
Ariana Grande – areanuh
Ariana Grande – moonlightbae
Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel
Ashley Benson – Benzo33
Ashley Greene – GreeneyGirl
A-Trak – atrak
Austin Mahone – yungmahone
Avicii – timbling
Bea Miller – aebrellim
Becky G – BeckyGofficial
Bella Hadid – babybels777
Bella Thorne – BellaThorneDAB
Beyonce – Bey34jay
Blac Chyna – BlacChynaLA
Blake Lively – LivelyBK
Bob Saget – bobsterclaw
Bradley Simpson (The Vamps) – bradibeg
Brittany Furlan – brittanyjfurlan
Brody Jenner – nextjenneration
Calvin Harris – calvinharris
Cameron Dallas – camerondallaaas
Camila Cabello – camilanaps
Cara Delevingne – Caradevilqueen
Carly Rae Jepsen – craejepsen
Catt Sadler – CattSadler
Chance the Rapper – theacidrapper
Channing Tatum – channingtatum
Charlie Puth – notcharlieputh
Charlotte Crosby – clc_17
Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
Chris Brown – ChrisMBrown89
Chris Webby – realchriswebby
Chrissy Teigen – ChrissyTeigen
Christian Leonard – imchristianlnrd
Cody Simpson – aussiemuso
Connor Ball (The Vamps) – conb1996
Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard
Dan Bilzerian – danbilzerian111
Danny Brown – xDannyBrownx
Danny Wilkin (Rixton) – danny_rixton
David Guetta – davidguettaoff
Demi Lovato – theddlovato
Diddy – puffdaddy
Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) – dinahdime
Diplo – diplo3000 or diplo
DJ Hannah Bronfman – HannahBGood
DJ Snake Snapchat – DJSnakeParis
Drake – drake
Drew Chadwick – kumbayachadwick
Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson – TheRock
Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
Eleanor Calder (Louis Tomlinson’s Girlfriend) – ejcava
Ellen Degeneres – Ellen
Emeraude Toubia – emeraudetoubia
Eminem – eminem
Enrique Iglesias – henrychurches
Eva Longoria – realevalongoria
Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
Fleur East – fleur.east
Gary Beadle – gaz2270
Gary Vaynerchuck – Garyvee
Gemma Styles – gemmaastyles
George Shelley – higeorgeshelley
Gigi Hadid – DoubleGiForce
Girls (HBO) – GirlsHBO
Good Morning America – GMA
GrubHub – GrubHub
Gwen Stefani – itsgwenstefani
Hailee Steinfeld – haiz
Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring
Harry Styles (1 Direction) – h.estyles
Heidi Montag – prattheidi
Henry Cavil – HenryCavil
Hilary Duff – ohheyhilary
Jack Johnson – JaackJohnson02
Jack Reynor – JackReynor
Jade Thirlwall (Little Mix) – JustJadeAmelia
Jake Miller – jmillermusic
James Franco – jamesfranco
James McVey (The Vamps) – jamesmcvey
Jamie Laing – jamielaing
Jared Leto – JaredLeto
Jason Derulo – derulo_jason
JC Caylen – Chamclouder
Jen Atkin – jenatkinhair
Jennifer Lopez – JLobts
Jess Glynne – JesssGlynne
Jessica Alba – jessicamalbe
Jimmy Fallon – fallontonight[/text_output]
[text_output]Joe Jonas – joseadam
John Boyega – Jboyega
Joseph Gordon-Levitt – JGL1981
Josh Peck – joshuapeck
Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
Kanye West – TheMrWest or kanyewest
Karmaloop – Karmaloop.com
Kate Upton – kateupton
Keegan Allen – LifeLoveBeautyB
Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner
Kevin Hart – Lilswag79
Kevin Jonas – KevinJonasii
Khloé Kardashian – khloekardashian
Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian
Kylie Jenner – KylizzleMyNizzl
Lady Gaga – LadyGaga
Leandra Medine – Man Repeller
Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix) – leigh-annepinn
Liam Payne (1 Direction) – snap_leemop
Little Mix – littlemix_offic
Logan Paul – loganpaul
Lou Teasdale – louteasdale
Luke Bryan – LukeBryanSnaps
Mack Wilds – MackWilds
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis – MackAndRyan
Martin Garrix – martingarrix
Marvin Humes – marvinhumes1
Meghan Trainor – mtrainor22
Michael Clifford – michaelgcliffor
Mike Platco – mplatco
Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
Miranda Kerr – mirandakerr
MTV – MTV
Nathan Sykes – sykesmusic
Nev Schulman – NevSchulman
New England Patriots – Patriots
New York Jets – OfficialNYJets
Ne-Yo – neyo1979
Nial Horan (1 Direction) – realniallhoran
Nick Grimshaw – hiyagrimmy
Nick Jonas – JickNonas
Nicki Minaj – NickiMinaj
Normani Hamilton – moniloves31
One Direction – onedirection
Paris Hilton – Realparishilton
Perrie Edwards – perriesnap
Pia Mia – princesspiamiap
Rebecca Minkoff – RebeccaMinkoff
Rebel Wilson – rebelwilsonsnap
Reese Witherspoon – snapsbyreese
Rick Ross – ferrarifatboy
Rihanna – rihanna
Rixton – rixtonofficial
Rob Kardashian – Robphuckedme
Robert Patterson – R.Patterson86
Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest
Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest
Sabrina Carpenter – sabbyannlynn
Sara Hopkins – sayhop
SchoolBoy Q – HoovaQ
Sean Combs(Puff Daddy) – seancombs
Seattle Seahawks – Seahawks
Selena Gomez – selenagomez
Seth MacFarlane – sethmacfarlane
Seth Rogen – sethrogen
Shaun Ayala – shaunayala
Shawn Mendes – shawnmendes
Shay Mitchell – officialshaym
Snoop Dogg – snoopdogg213
Sophia Amoruso – Nasty Gal CEO
Soulja Boy – souljaboysodmg
Taco Bell – TacoBell
Taylor Nikolai – taylor.nikolai
The Hundreds – BobbyHundreds
The Vamps – vampssnap
Tristan Evans (The Vamps) – trisibeg
Tyga – lamboluxury
Tyler The Creator – toiletboy
Usher – howusnap
Vanessa Hudgens – gypsybanessa
Vic Mensa – VicSaveMoney
Victoria Justice – victoriajustice
Victoria’s Secret Pink – VSPink
Vince Staples – poppystreet
Waka Flocka Flame – WakaFlockaveli
Wale – Waleebm
Wesley and Keaton Stromberg – wesandkeats
Zac Efron – zacefron87
Zayn Malik – zayn
Zendaya – zendaya_96[/text_output]

Leave a Reply